Decorations

I love this idea of having students help decorate. I am actually thinking of adding some student-derived work around the room this week if all goes well (and it’s stemming from a GRAMMAR exercise at that!). Anyway, thought I would share for those out there 1) who are at a loss for decorating his/her classroom and 2) who will be headed into his/her own classroom in the near future. Besides, what a great way to incorporate student voice/opinion from the beginning and show that they count, too!

2 thoughts on “Decorations

  1. Oh wow I’m flattered, thanks! 🙂 Glad you like it! I use it for grammar, also (specifically Words Often Confused -their/there/they’re, etc.) You’ll have to let me know how you use it!

Leave a Reply

