Chocolate…yum

Today, one of my foreign exchange students from Germany presented me with a sweet little treat…she received some chocolate from back home and gave me a few of these Amicelli sticks. It made me smile, and I was just so honored that she even wanted to share her chocolate with me, ha! BUT to my surprise…after class I went into my office and there sitting on my desk was an entire box of these delicious chocolate sticks! She had managed to sneak them in there without me seeing after class as an extra treat for me! 🙂 They truly are delicious (as the almost empty box clearly shows), and I really was so humbled that she would even think to do something like that for me in the first place.

As I’ve always said…it’s all about the little things…

And now off to run off all of the chocolate I have consumed today, haha!

Leave a Reply

