Yep…

I can’t even believe that it has been this long since I last posted about the need to start writing again.

It’s been way too long. So long, in fact, that even WordPress has changed everything around and I feel like a newbie navigating all of these new places to simply add a new post.

While writing has been taking place, as I stated previously, it just hasn’t been here. However, after seeing this post pop up on my Twitter feed today about why educators should blog, I feel a renewed desire to write. And write a lot. In fact, I’ll be writing even more in the coming months which I’ll have to explain in a post or two to come.

So, here I am with my renewed desire to write. And really keep doing what I have always felt is most important.

Reading. Writing. Reflecting. Encouraging. Sharing. Learning. 

Leave a comment